21-013-C

Penellaphe 21-013-C

21-013-C Image
Click for a larger picture
21-013-C2 Image
Click for a larger picture

Inquire about adopting me

Hello, I am Penellaphe! I am a very sweet and lovable lady who knows what she wants. My zodiac sign is Leo. I purr loudly and like to rub up against your legs to greet you when you come home. I don't really like being picked up or snuggled, but I like to lay next to you and purr loudly as you pet me. I am slowly opening up and becoming more affectionate, and my foster dad thinks I will warm-up to my new family even more over time.

I was found alone at about 8 months old under a trailer, and somehow lost a portion of my tail during my time outside. I am also missing a small bit of my lip, so my foster dad guesses that I could have had frost bite at some point. Everyone I meet says I look bigger in photos - I am quite small in real life. I am about the size of a six month old kitten and I'm fully grown! I am picky about what food I eat but don't worry - the stuff I like is one of the cheapest brands on the market. I'm a bargain, to be honest. My foster dad would love to tell you the story about how we settled on what food I like. He will go over everything with you.

I was super playful towards other kitties when I came into care. And after I had my own litter of kittens, I loved to play with them a lot. Since their birth, I had been trying to play with them even from when they were very small. I was so eager for the day when my babies could be my play buddies. When that day came, I was the happiest kitty on the block! I was supposed to be adopted with my playpal/daughter Beatrice but sadly she crossed the rainbow bridge instead. 

I love playing with anything I can chase, like balls, mice, and other kitties. If you have other kitties, I could do well with appropriate introductions. I am very nervous around dogs, so I would only do well with calm or well-behaved dogs that will give me space until I get more comfortable.

If you think you can exceed my expectations and don't mind some sass, apply to adopt me today! I'll have my receptionist review your application and we will get back to you shortly thereafter.

Age : 1 Year Old Female
Breed : DSH Brown Tabby



Share on Facebook